(352) 378-1406
(800) 446-0705

 

 

Call (352) 378-1406

For advice and insider tips call or Get a Quote!

 


Online Travel Magazine

Disney Cruise Line: Star Wars Day At Sea

Disney Fantasy®

Eastern Caribbean Itinerary: Port Canaveral, Tortola (Roadtown), St. Thomas (Charlotte Amalie), Castaway Cay, Port Canaveral

Western Caribbean Itinerary: Port Canaveral, Cozumel, Grand Cayman (George Town), Falmouth (Jamaica), Castaway Cay, Port Canaveral

Come aboard from January 2018 through April 2018 to experience the heroes, villains and sensational action of the saga up close. Star Wars Day at Sea—available on select 7-Night Caribbean cruises, usually on Thursday—combines the power of the Force and the magic of Disney in an out-of-this-world adventure unlike any other.

Contact your travel consultant for more information.



COPYRIGHTED IMAGE. DO NOT REPRODUCE.

 

Ship

Date

Price

Disney Fantasy®

Saturday, January 6, 2018

CALL

Select

Disney Fantasy®

Saturday, January 13, 2018

CALL

Select

Disney Fantasy®

Saturday, January 20, 2018

CALL

Select

Disney Fantasy®

Saturday, January 27, 2018

CALL

Select

Disney Fantasy®

Saturday, February 3, 2018

CALL

Select

Disney Fantasy®

Saturday, February 10, 2018

CALL

Select

Disney Fantasy®

Saturday, February 17, 2018

CALL

Select

Disney Fantasy®

Saturday, February 24, 2018

CALL

Select

Disney Fantasy®

Saturday, March 3, 2018

CALL

Select

Disney Fantasy®

Saturday, March 10, 2018

CALL

Select

Disney Fantasy®

Saturday, March 17, 2018

CALL

Select

Disney Fantasy®

Saturday, March 24, 2018

CALL

Select

Disney Fantasy®

Saturday, March 31, 2018

CALL

Select

Disney Fantasy®

Saturday, April 7, 2018

CALL

Select

Disney Fantasy®

Saturday, April 14, 2018

CALL

Select

Disney Fantasy®

Saturday, April 21, 2018

CALL

Select

Disney Fantasy®

Saturday, April 28, 2018

CALL

Select

 

Offer ID: M16575

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.